Planning & Zoning Commission

Regular Meetings

  • 7:00 p.m.
  • 3rd Tuesday of every month (as needed)
  • Village Hall
    Board Room
    447 N Catherine Avenue
    La Grange Park, IL 60526

2023 Meeting Schedule


  • Robert Bartholomai
  • Stefania Campo
  • Caroline Domagalski, Chair
  • William Lampert

  • Jim Lee
  • Christopher Studwell
  • Drew McElligott


The Planning and Zoning Commission was established by ordinance in 2018, when the responsibilities of the Plan Commission were transitioned to the Zoning Board of Appeals (ZBA) and the ZBA was renamed the Planning and Zoning Commission. The Commission is comprised of seven residents which are appointed by the Village President with the consent of the Village Board. Members of the Planning and Zoning Commission recommend updates regarding the Comprehensive Plan and review and provide recommendations to the Village Board on proposed subdivisions and other zoning and land use matters.