Village of La Grange Park

Village of Roses
Photo from La Grange Park
 

Contact Your Elected Officials

 

Village President, Dr. Jim Discipio     jdiscipio@lagrangepark.org 

Village Clerk, Amanda Seidel            aseidel@lagrangepark.org

Village Trustee, Scott Mesick            smesick@lagrangepark.org

Village Trustee, Patricia Rocco          procco@lagrangepark.org

Village Trustee, Michael Sheehan      msheehan@lagrangepark.org

Village Trustee, James Kucera          jkucera@lagrangepark.org

Village Trustee, Robert Lautner          rlautner@lagrangepark.org

Village Trustee, Jamie Zaura             jzaura@lagrangepark.org